Turnende Vereine Niederrohrdorf

Login


Vorstand

Präsident
Hansruedi Vogler
Rigistrasse 19
5443 Niederrohrdorf
hansruedi@vogler-bauleitungen.ch
Tel. 056 496 15 03

Aktuar
Christoph Meiler
Breitacherstr. 11
5443 Niederrohrdorf
christoph.meiler@bluewin.ch
Tel. 056 496 31 36


Kassier
Werner Gutzler
Fohrhölzlistrasse 5
5443 Niederrohrdorf
werner.gutzler@hispeed.ch
Tel. 056 496 28 76

Oberturner
Carlo Biffi
Eigerweg 2
5443 Niederrohrdorf
carlo.biffi@bluewin.ch
Tel. 078 649 73 03


Festwirt
Rolf Baumgartner
Mellingerstrasse 1
5443 Niederrohrdorf
baumgartner664@bluewin.ch
Tel. 079 610 53 49

Beisitzer
Ruedi Kriesi
Cholacherstr. 22
5452 Oberrohrdorf
rkriesi@bluewin.ch
Tel. 079 332 86 09